Airfaredig – Find Cheap Tickets, Flights & Airfare https://www.airfaredig.com Digging up hard-to-find airfare deals for the savvy traveler. Tue, 22 Dec 2015 21:58:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 $649-$799 — Dubai, Delhi & Bangkok from 10 Cities, R/T https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/22/649-799-dubai-delhi-bangkok-from-10-cities-rt/ Tue, 22 Dec 2015 21:58:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/22/649-799-dubai-delhi-bangkok-from-10-cities-rt/ Fly aboard one of the world’s top five airlines as named by Skytrax and save on flights to destinations across Asia, India and Africa …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>
$654* — Dubai from Chicago, Dallas & Houston Nonstop (R/T) https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/22/654-dubai-from-chicago-dallas-houston-nonstop-rt/ Tue, 22 Dec 2015 17:18:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/22/654-dubai-from-chicago-dallas-houston-nonstop-rt/ Jan. 11-April 28 …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>
$1254 & up — Australia & New Zealand Fares w/Fiji Stopover https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/21/1254-up-australia-new-zealand-fares-wfiji-stopover/ Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:04:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/21/1254-up-australia-new-zealand-fares-wfiji-stopover/ Fly to Auckland, Christchurch, Wellington, Sydney or Brisbane on Fiji Airways with a two-night stay in Fiji …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>
$56 & up — Amtrak Acela Fares For 2; Ends Dec. 31 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/16/56-up-amtrak-acela-fares-for-2-ends-dec-31/ Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:21:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/16/56-up-amtrak-acela-fares-for-2-ends-dec-31/ Buy one get one 50% off for high-speed travel that connects Northeast city corridors. Three-day advanced purchase required. …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>
$81* & up — Winter Flights to Los Angeles (Roundtrip) https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/15/81-up-winter-flights-to-los-angeles-roundtrip/ Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:56:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/15/81-up-winter-flights-to-los-angeles-roundtrip/ Into March …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>
$929* & up — Fly to Brazil this Winter, Roundtrip https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/14/929-up-fly-to-brazil-this-winter-roundtrip/ Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:55:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/14/929-up-fly-to-brazil-this-winter-roundtrip/ Retreat to Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro and more during peak season …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>
$89* & up — Flights to Miami into March (Roundtrip) https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/11/89-up-flights-to-miami-into-march-roundtrip/ Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:04:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/11/89-up-flights-to-miami-into-march-roundtrip/ Into March …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>
$378* & up — Cheap Flights to Maui (Roundtrip) https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/11/378-up-cheap-flights-to-maui-roundtrip/ Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:53:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/11/378-up-cheap-flights-to-maui-roundtrip/ Into March …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>
$346* — Fly from Miami to Punta Cana this Winter, Roundtrip https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/09/346-fly-from-miami-to-punta-cana-this-winter-roundtrip/ Wed, 09 Dec 2015 16:54:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/09/346-fly-from-miami-to-punta-cana-this-winter-roundtrip/ Select dates Dec. 2 – May 29 …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>
$58 & up — Amtrak: LA to Arizona, N.M. or the Midwest (O/W) https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/09/58-up-amtrak-la-to-arizona-n-m-or-the-midwest-ow/ Wed, 09 Dec 2015 14:57:00 +0000 https://www.airfaredig.com/2015/12/09/58-up-amtrak-la-to-arizona-n-m-or-the-midwest-ow/ Travel across eight U.S. States to destinations such as Chicago, Kansas City, Albuquerque, Flagstaff and Gallup. …read more

Source: Travelzoo Airfare

]]>